That certain extra

You benefit from weekly, monthly or group discounts and an excellent allergy-friendly atmosphere.

Our charming, colorfully designed guest house is equipped with Fostac technology. You enjoy a interference-suppressed, low-radiation house, fast WLAN, telephony and mobile communications. Even if you have a food intolerance, you will be well looked after in our vegan or vegetarian organic wholefood cuisine.

Here you have the opportunity to do your laundry and to be able to look after yourself in our perfectly furnished cozy guest kitchen - depending on the arrangement.

In the immediate vicinity 2 min.+ are public transport, various shops, restaurants, pizzeria, takeaway, post office, banks, hairdressers, laundry & ironing salon, swimming pools, riverside walkways, pharmacies, various medical specialists and hospitals.

Thre's a bus to the Goetheanum or you walk about 15 minutes. Dorneck Castle, the Baroque Dome and the English Forest Garden "Eremitage" (a place with the highest Bowis units in Switzerland) in the neighboring municipality of Arlesheim, the Rheinufer Promenade and the numerous museums in Basel invite you to enjoy the landscapes and culture.

Das gewisse Extra

Sie profitieren von Wochen,- Monats- oder Gruppen-Rabatten und einer ausgezeichneten auch Allergiker-freundlichen Atmosphäre.

Unser charmantes, farbenfroh gestaltetes Gäste Haus ist mit Fostac-Technologie ausgestattet. Sie geniessen entstörtes, strahlungsarmes Haus, schnelles WLAN, Telefonie und Mobilfunk. Auch wenn Sie eine Lebensmittel-Unverträglichkeit haben, werden Sie in unserer veganen oder vegetarischen Bio Vollwert-Küche bestens versorgt.

Sie haben hier die Möglichkeit Ihre Wäsche zu waschen und sich in unserer perfekt eingerichteten gemütlichen Gäste-Küche – je nach Arrangement – auch selbst versorgen zu können.

In unmittelbarer Nähe 2 min.+ befinden sich ÖV, diverse Einkaufsmöglichkeiten, Restaurants, Pizzeria, Take away, Post, Banken, Coiffeure, Wasch & Bügel-Salon, Schwimmbäder, Spazierwegen am Flussufer, Apotheken, diverse Fachärzte und Spitäler.

Zum Goetheanum fährt ein Bus oder Sie laufen ca.15 min. Die Burg Dorneck, den Barock-Dom und der englische Wald-Garten "Eremitage" (höchste Bowis Einheiten der Schweiz) in der Nachbargemeinde Arlesheim, die Rheinufer Promenade und die unzähligen Museen in Basel laden zum geniessen der Landschaften und Kultur ein.